Our brands

We have chosen several complementary brands for you

We are a small Swiss company created in 2017 by two friends, Catherine and Martine, who are passionate about sewing and nature, who brought their passions together to make zero waste products.

The items are designed by these friends and are then made by hand, all while respecting the environment and the people involved.

Their priorities are choosing the most economically friendly raw materials possible and using recycled fabric or textiles made from natural and biodegradable resources, such as for example, lyocell for the range of wipes.

They also care about choosing local manufacturing, and set up a partnership with a professional training center in French-speaking Switzerland.

The philosophy of the Laboratoire ARGILETZ is based on 5 cornerstones:

Conviction, anticipation, generosity, equity and respect.

Sun drying

Many companies use various types of energy to dry raw materials and they then generate CO2 waste. For 50,000 tonnes of items to be dried, they need 18,800 mwh/year of gas to generate 1,000 tonnes of CO2 per year. For 60 years, Argiletz has been drying more than 100,000 tonnes of green clay in the sun.

Standards and certifications

In 2007, the Laboratoire ARGILETZ was the first company making natural and organic products and the ISO 9001 Standard. This standard ensures total traceability for the quality and also ensures customer satisfaction. In 2013 the Laboratoire ARGILETZ obtained the ISO 22716 standard for GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices) for cosmetics.

After her sister got melanoma, Sonya Driver set herself the mission of creating a range of natural tanning products with no toxic ingredients – a risk-free alternative to sunbathing for nicely tanned skin. After all, our skin is the largest organ in the body and a large amount of what we apply to it is absorbed into our blood flow.

In 2011, Eco Tan/Eco By Sonya made history in Australia. Eco Tan/Eco By Sonya in Europe is the first and only manufacturer of organically certified tanning products in Australia.

Since day one, Sonya has dedicated herself to creating the healthiest, most animal and environmentally friendly range possible. Authenticity and transparency are the bases of Eco By Sonya. This is why the brand certifications are so important.

Formulated from natural ingredients and organic beeswax, the Jo Browne range is known for its lovely perfumes and its beautiful bamboo packaging.

The founder of the brand started her career as a reflexologist, holistic therapist and aromatherapist. All of the lovely products that she creates are handmade in County Carlow in Ireland. She developed a range of perfumes, diffusers and soaps.

The first nail polish from a new generation that manages to marry the ethical promise of environmentally friendly natural formula with ultra-trendy colors. This technological innovation helps to reduce chemical products with no compromises while still offering a super shiny, perfectly long-lasting and quick drying polish.

These innovative formulas contain up to 85% of ingredients of natural origins: Cellulose, cereals, cotton, potatoes and maize.

An entirely new philosophy that maintains the vitality of the nails and takes into account their natural regrowth cycle – so that they stay impeccably pink and soft even without product. Exceptional colors – that’s what women want!

Inspired by real-life trends and based from elements in nature, Kure Bazaar creates trendy colors that embody a completely new and unique style.

Lily Lolo is an English cosmetics brands known all over the world.

Lily Lolo was created by Vikki 10 years ago when she was making her own creations at home.

Now you can find her products in various stores in London and Los Angeles.

What makes Lily Lolo so unique?

She is inspired by beauty for all bodies

Whether you have oily, dry or mixed skin, Lily Lolo makeup gives you an impeccable complexion without irritated your skin or blocking your pores.

They believe that modern beauty takes different forms, and that is why they created products for women of all ages, styles and skin types.

Made with Love and without unwanted ingredients

The founder of the brand started her career as a reflexologist, holistic therapist and aromatherapist. All of the lovely products that she creates are handmade in County Carlow in Ireland. She developed a range of perfumes, diffusers and soaps.

They are also Cruelty Free certified and some products are Vegan.

Savonnerie Artisanale Suisse where everything is hand-made by the lovely Caroline Caron and her family. A real passion for high-quality ingredients and products with an impeccable finish. Superfatted soaps don’t dry out the skin like traditional soaps do. They actually treat your skin by providing fatty acids from vegetable oils and wellness from essential oils.

A British company that creates original Konjac sponges with pure konjac fiber and nourishing extracts that are rich in minerals. Their sponges cleanse, gently exfoliate, revitalize and refresh your skin for a radiant glow.

Konjac sponges are soft enough for even the most sensitive skin, such as baby’s skin, and are the ultimate tool for natural and effective skincare. Founded more than 10 years ago. Their products are manufactured exclusively in South Korea and they never use chemical products to accelerate the manufacturing process.

No artificial ingredients or chemical products are used in the production process. Winners of more than 40 international awards so far! Their promise is to never stop improving, developing and creating new and effective products.

They are also Cruelty Free certified and some products are Vegan.

A pioneer of vegan sun care products in France, while caring for the ocean flora and fauna, the UVBIO team develops care products that respect nature as well as our bodies.

In their little laboratory, their formulas are prepared with care (in France!) to give you all the protection and comfort that your skin needs against the sun. Their 100% natural and organically certified vegan sun milks gave them their great reputation. As well as these values, the care products have subtle and delicate fragrances that remind you so much of the summer that you’ll become addicted all year round!

What will you love at UVBIO?

Secure payment

Loyalty program

Verified reviews

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our practical guide

Trust us, we are here to take care of you!

Scroll to Top

Unisex Skincare Solutions

Need any help ?

Follow us

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to receive our news and advice, as well as information on our new products.

Unisex Skincare Solutions

Need any help ?

Follow us

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to receive our news and advice, as well as information on our new products.

Blog

Nos marques

Nous avons choisis plusieurs marques complémentaires pour vous

Une petite entreprise suisse créée en 2017 par deux amies, Catherine et Martine, passionnées de couture et de nature, qui ont mis en commun leurs valeurs dans la réalisation de produits zéro déchet.
Les articles sont imaginés par eux avant d’être fabriqués artisanalement, dans le souci du respect de l’environnement et de l’humain.
Leurs priorités : le choix d’une matière première la plus éco-responsable possible et l’utilisation de tissus recyclés ou de textiles fabriqués à partir de ressources naturelles et biodégradables, comme par exemple, le tencel pour la gamme de lingettes de soin.
Ils ont à coeur également de favoriser une fabrication de proximité, avec notamment la mise en place d’un partenariat auprès d’un centre de formation professionnelle en Suisse romande.

La philosophie du Laboratoire ARGILETZ repose sur 5 piliers :

La conviction, l’anticipation, la générosité, l’équité et le respect.

Le Séchage au soleil

De nombreuses sociétés utilisent diverses énergies pour le séchage des matières premières et par suite sont génératrices de rejets de CO2. Pour 50 000 tonnes à sécher, il leur faut ainsi 18 800 mwh/an de gaz générateurs de 1 000 tonnes de CO2 par an. Depuis 60 ans, Argiletz a séché au soleil plus de 100 000 tonnes d’argile verte.

Normes et certifications

En 2007, Le Laboratoire ARGILETZ est la première entreprise de produits naturels et bio à obtenir la Norme Iso 9001.Cette norme permet d’assurer une traçabilité totale de la qualité et également d’assurer la satisfaction de ses clients. En 2013, le Laboratoire ARGILETZ a obtenu la norme ISO 22716 qui correspond aux BPF (Bonnes Pratiques de Fabrication) pour les cosmétiques.
Suite au mélanome de sa sœur, Sonya Driver s’est donné pour mission de développer une gamme de produits naturels de bronzage sans ingrédients nocifs – l’alternative sans risque au bain de soleil pour une peau joliment bronzée. Après tout, notre peau est notre plus grand organe et une grande partie de ce que nous appliquerons est absorbée dans notre circulation sanguine.
En 2011, Eco Tan/Eco By Sonya a écrit l’histoire australienne. Eco Tan et Eco By Sonya en Europe est le premier et le seul fabricant d’autobronzants certifiés bio en Australie.
Depuis le premier jour, Sonya s’est consacrée à la création d’une gamme écologique plus saine, plus respectueuse des animaux et respectueuse de l’environnement. L’authenticité et la transparence sont les bases d’Eco By Sonya. C’est pourquoi les certifications de la marque sont si importantes.
Formulés à partir d’ingrédients naturels et de cire d’abeille biologique, la gamme Jo Browne est connue pour ses beaux parfums et ses beaux emballages en bambou.
La fondatrice de la marque a commencé sa carrière en tant que réflexologue et thérapeute holistique et aromathérapeute. Tous les beaux produits qu’elle crée sont faits à la main dans County Carlow en Irlande. Elle a développé une gamme de parfums, synergies à diffuser et des savons.
Le premier vernis à ongles d’une nouvelle génération qui parvient à conjuguer la promesse éthique d’une formule éco-naturelle avec l’envie de couleurs tendance ultra-tendance. Cette innovation technologique permet de réduire sans compromis les produits chimiques tout en offrant une ultra brillance, une durabilité parfaite et un séchage rapide.
Les formules innovantes contiennent jusqu’à 85% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle: cellulose, céréales, coton, pommes de terre et maïs.
Une philosophie complètement nouvelle qui maintient la vitalité des ongles et prend en compte leur cycle de renouvellement naturel – afin qu’ils restent rose impeccable et doux même sans maquillage. Des couleurs exceptionnelles – c’est ce que veulent les femmes!
Inspiré par les tendances de la rue et dérivé des éléments de la nature, Kure Bazaar crée des couleurs tendances qui incarnent un style complètement nouveau et unique.

Lily Lolo une marque de cosmétique Anglaise réputée dans le monde entier.

Lily Lolo a été créée par Vikki il y a 10ans lorsqu’elle faisait ses propres créations à la maison,
Aujourd’hui vous trouverez leurs produits dans divers commerces entre Londres et Los Angeles.

Qu'est-ce qui fait que Lily Lolo est si unique ?

Elle est inspirée par la beauté pour tous

Que vous ayez la peau grasse ou sèche ou entre deux, les maquillages Lily Lolo vous permettera d’avoir un teint impeccable sans irriter votre peau ou boucher les pores.
Ils sont convaincu que la beauté moderne prends différentes forme c’est pour cette raison qu’il ont créé des produits pour les femmes de tous les âges, style et carnations.

Fabriqués avec Amour et sans ingrédients indésirables

La fondatrice de la marque a commencé sa carrière en tant que réflexologue et thérapeute holistique et aromathérapeute. Tous les beaux produits qu’elle crée sont faits à la main dans County Carlow en Irlande. Elle a développé une gamme de parfums, synergies à diffuser et des savons.
Ils sont aussi certifiés Cruelty Free et certains produits sont Végan.
Savonnerie Artisanale Suisse où tout est fabriqué à la main par l’adorable Caroline Caron et sa famille. Une vraie passion pour les ingrédients de qualité et des produits fini impeccables. Les savons surgras n’assèchent pas la peau comme les savons conventionnels. Au contraires ils soignent votre peau en apportant des acides gras grâces aux huiles végétales et un bien-être grâce aux huiles essentielles.
Une entreprise britannique créatrice des éponges Konjac originales avec de la fibre konjac pure et des extraits nourrissants riches en minéraux. Leurs éponges nettoient, exfolient en douceur, revitalisent et rafraîchissent votre peau pour un teint radieux.
Assez doux même pour les peaux les plus sensibles comme celle des bébés, les éponges veloutées Konjac sont l’outil ultime dans les soins naturels et efficaces de la peau. Fondée il y a plus de 10 ans. Leurs produits sont fabriqués exclusivement en Corée du Sud et ils n’utilisent jamais de produits chimiques pour accélérer le processus de fabrication.
Aucun ingrédient artificiel ou produit chimique n’est utilisé dans le processus de production. Gagnants de plus de 40 prix internationaux à ce jour! Leur promesse est de ne jamais cesser d’améliorer, de développer et de créer de nouveaux produits efficaces.
Ils sont aussi certifiés Cruelty Free et certains produits sont Végan.
Pionnière des soins solaires vegan en France, et soucieuse de la faune et de la flore maritime, l’équipe UVBIO cherche à développer des soins respectueux de notre corps mais également de la nature.
Dans leur petit laboratoire, leurs formules sont préparées avec soin (en France !) pour vous apporter toute la protection et le confort dont votre peau a besoin face au soleil. Ce sont ses laits solaires 100% naturels et certifiés bio & vegan qui ont fait leur renommée. En plus de ces valeurs, s’ajoutent aux soins des odeurs subtiles et délicates qui rappellent tant l’été que vous en deviendrez accros durant toute l’année !
Ce que vous allez aimer chez UVBIO ?

Paiement sécurisé

Programme de fidélité

Avis vérifiés

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez notre guide pratique

Faites-nous confiance, nous sommes là pour prendre soin de vous !

Retour haut de page

Besoin d'aide ?

Suivez-nous :

Inscription à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous afin de recevoir nos actrualités et conseils, ainsi que les informations sur nos nouveautés.