Our philosophy

Created by nature, formulated for you!

Organic dermo-cosmetics

Dermo-cosmetics is more a philosophy than an exact science. It brings together actors and researchers from two domains that take care of skin, dermatology and cosmetics. Simply put, by thoroughly studying the type and texture of the skin, the laboratory can offer face and body products that respect both the sensitivity of the skin and the environment.

At éméo, designing dermo-cosmetics is not taken lightly. It is the fruit of passionate work between research and formulation to offer care products for your body and hair and ranges made from plant-based ingredients for your face.

Quality

The main priorities of the éméo brand are to give you the care you need, no matter what problems you have with your skin, and to guarantee the quality of the ingredients used to create beauty products and skin care. Organically certified ingredients and innovative botanical active ingredients.

We go straight to the point, no creams

Have you seen how short our list of ingredients is?

Instead of using a huge quantity of ingredients in small doses to make our labels more attractive, we prefer to fill our bottles with oils and extracts that are carefully selected based on their active ingredients and natural so that they can take care of your skin!

Maximum benefits with minimum ingredients

Don’t forget that water isn’t absorbed by your skin or you will turn into a sponge! Oils are absorbed very well and give your skin everything it needs.

Swiss Made

Products that are formulated and fabricated in Switzerland in an organically certified laboratory by Bio Inspecta and also undergoing ISO certification.

Much more than vegan

None of our products are tested on animals and you will find several vegan care products. We don’t showcase our vegan products because many brands who focus on vegan cosmetics willingly use palm oil by-products or mineral oils that destroy the environment and threaten animal or plant species. We don’t want to be part of this deceitful marketing.

We have some products that contain organic bee wax or organic Manuka honey.

We do not test on animals and none of our ingredients are tested on animals.

Our products

We created several ranges, routines and solutions so that you can find the care product that you need.

These are not just products, they are solutions to take care of you! Unisex products adapted to your age and your needs.

Secure payment

Loyalty program

Verified reviews

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our practical guide

Trust us, we are here to take care of you!

Scroll to Top

Unisex Skincare Solutions

Need any help ?

Follow us

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to receive our news and advice, as well as information on our new products.

Unisex Skincare Solutions

Need any help ?

Follow us

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to receive our news and advice, as well as information on our new products.

Blog

Notre philosophie

Créés par la nature, formulés pour vous !

Dermo-cosmétique Bio

La dermo-cosmétique est davantage une philosophie qu’une science à proprement parler. Elle regroupe les acteurs et les chercheurs de deux domaines bienfaisants pour la peau, la dermatologie et la cosmétique. Pour simplifier, c’est en étudiant en profondeur le type et le grain de peau que le laboratoire peut proposer des soins visage et des soins du corps aussi respectueux de la sensibilité dermique que de l’environnement.
Chez éméo, la conception d’un produit dermo-cosmétique ne se prend pas à la légère. Elle résulte d’un travail passionné entre recherche et formulation pour vous proposer des soins pour le corps, cheveux et des gammes des soins aux actifs de plantes pour le visage.

Qualité

Les principales priorités de la marque éméo sont de vous proposer le soin dont vous avez besoin, quelle que soit la problématique rencontrée sur votre peau et de vous garantir la qualité des ingrédients utilisés dans la création de produits de beauté et de soins de la peau. Des ingrédients certifiés Bio et des actifs botaniques innovants.

Aller à l’essentiel, pas de crèmes

Avez vous remarqué à quel point la liste de nos ingrédients est courte ?
A lieu d’utiliser une quantité énorme d’ingrédients à petite dose pour rendre nos étiquettes plus attrayante, nous préférons remplir nos bouteilles d’huiles, d’extraits soigneusement sélectionnés en fonction de leur principes actifs et naturels afin de prendre soin de votre peau !
Un maximum de bienfait avec un minimum d’ingrédients
N’oubliez pas l’eau ne pénètre presque pas dans la peau ou vous seriez des éponges ! Les huiles pénètrent très bien et apportent à votre peau tout ce dont elle a besoin.

Swiss Made

Des produits formulés et fabriqués en Suisse dans un laboratoire certifié Bio par Bio Inspecta et il est également en cours de certification ISO.

Bien plus que Végan

Aucun produit n’est testé sur les animaux et vous trouverez de nombreux soins végan. Nous ne mettons pas le Vegan en avant parce que de nombreuses marque qui mettent l’accent sur la cosmétique Vegan utilisent volontiers de dérivés d’huile de Palme ou des huiles minérales qui détruisent l’environnement et menaces des espèces animales et végétales. Nous n’adhérons pas à ce genre de marketing qui est trompeur.
Nous avons quelques produits qui contiennent de la cire d’abeille Bio ou du miel de Manuka Bio.
Nous ne testons pas sur les animaux et aucun de nos ingrédients n’est testé sur les animaux.

Nos produits

Nous avons créé plusieurs gammes, routines et solutions pour que vous puissiez trouver le soin qu’il vous faut.

Ce sont plus que des produits mais des solutions pour prendre soin de vous ! Des produits unisex adaptés à chaque âge et chaque besoin.

Paiement sécurisé

Programme de fidélité

Avis vérifiés

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez notre guide pratique

Faites-nous confiance, nous sommes là pour prendre soin de vous !

Retour haut de page

Besoin d'aide ?

Suivez-nous :

Inscription à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous afin de recevoir nos actrualités et conseils, ainsi que les informations sur nos nouveautés.